Renegade Miata Club Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH?

5 posters

Go down

Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH? Empty Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH?

Post  apollo Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:04 pm

So I spent some time with guys and gals driving Caymans from PCA NY region in CT running some great roads
last weekend. If you are interested in running the route, here is the link to the PDF of the detailed map PDF of really good twisty roads
Lots of twisties, uphills, downhills. LOVED IT.
When was the last time 35MPH gave you adrenaline rush and made your knuckles turn white? cheers cheers cheers

Unfortunately that was 3-hour drive for me from Boston. Not something I
can do too often, since I am too busy with the start-ups and my own
company.

That said, where can I find in MA (or NH) cluster of good driving roads?
Anything within 1 or so hour drive from Boston. I am new to the area,
so I have no idea what is where.

It would be nice to grab couple of my business partners with their fun cars and go blow off some steam doing some great driving.

Cheers!

Apollo
805SS
Porsche Cayman S
apollo
apollo

http://LeanStartups.com

Back to top Go down

Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH? Empty look at this:

Post  yiming Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:29 pm

Some people are organizing midnight runs in miata.net
http://forum.miata.net/vb/showthread.php?t=243966

yiming

Back to top Go down

Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH? Empty Re: Any fun twisty driving roads in MA/NH?

Post  apollo Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:45 pm

Nice! Found a nice map on that thread. Not sure I want to take the risk driving roads I don't know in the dark. But I may have to put a mixed group together of 2-seaters to do a run.